455 Saint Joseph's Church
This building was originally constructed in 1867 as St. Joseph's Anglican Church for 300 dollars. It was moved three miles from Cote St. Charles to its present location. The centre roof dormer and the two bay windows were added in 1946 during its conversion to a gift shop. It now houses a pet supply store, called Pause Four Paws and Village Travel.