513 Wyman Church
This church is named after the Reverend Daniel B. Wyman who inspired his congregation to build it. Wyman died tragically of blood poisoning in April 1907 just before the opening of the Wyman Memorial United Church in December of that year. Pews salvaged from the Cote St. Charles church, closed in 1911 and sold in 1937, have been adapted for use in the choir loft. The church was enlarged in 1952 when a full basement was added.